Provisional List of Students for Summer Training-2022 at CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur Dated:21/04/2022

The selected students must confirm their acceptance along with their dates of arrival, by 30th April 2022, to klh@nmlindia.org, failing which their names will be removed from the list. Students accepting the offer of training may not withdraw at a later stage except under exigencies/emergencies supported by their Dean/HOD, otherwise the withdrawal will be reported to their respective Departments/ Universities. The student must be in his/her third year of ungraduated Engineering course. The trainees must provide proof of registration through their ID cards and also provide CGPA/ percentage mark sheets till fifth semester. The trainee should carry a letter from their concerned HOD or Dean or similar university authority and consent to allow the student to carry out their training at CSIR-NML along with a recent coloured passport size photograph. Those who have requested accommodation, will be provided, as long as rooms are available. Please note that CSIR-NML offers only completely unfurnished accommodation. No stipend/scholarship of any kind will be provided by CSIR-NML. Those who wish to avail completely unfurnished accommodation (if available at all) will be charged as per the following rate: For shared accommodation: caution deposit Rs. 1000/-(refundable) + monthly room rent Rs. 850/-

Please Note: No official transport facility will be provided.

#	Application No.	Name of Student	Institute Name
1	118	Prithu Jayaswal	National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
2	66	Ratnesh Kumar	NIT JAMSHEDPUR
3	80	Amit Kumar	National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
4	121	Sahil Patial	National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
5	119	Rajat Sharma	National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
6	122	Chirag Thapa	National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
7	78	MOHD UZAIR UL HAQUE	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
			TIRUCHIRAPPALLI
8	11	Priyanshu Asthana	NIT Trichy
9	79	Aman Mehta	National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
10	148	Saloni Vishwanath Patil	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
11	151	Ruhi Syed	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
12	94	Akarshit Nandeshwar	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
13	13	Medha Gupta	University Institute Of Engineering and Technology
14	4	Gyanendra Dwivedi	University institute of Engeeneering and technogy
15	38	BHARTI CHANDEL	UIET, CSJM UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, KANPUR
16	116	PRINCE KUMAR	National Institute of advanced manufacturing techn
17	117	Prince Kumar	National Institute of advanced manufacturing techn
18	60	Suraj Kumar Yadav	National Institute of Advanced Manufacturing Techn

COVID appropriate behaviour are to be followed strictly.

Provisional List of Students for Summer Training-2022 at CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur Dated:21/04/2022

wictan	ungical La	boratory, Jamsneupur	Daleu.21/04/2022
19	98	MALOTH BALAJI	YSR ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF YOGI VEMANA UNIVERSITY
20	128	SAI KUMAR TAMARALA	YSR ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF YOGI VEMANA UNIVERSITY
21	31	SADI JANARDHANAREDDY	YSR ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF YVU
22	99	SHIVAM SHANTANU	KAZI NAZRUL UNIVERSITY ASANSOL
23	105	INDRAJIT GHANTA	KAZI NAZRUL UNIVERSITY
24	104	PIU MONDAL	KAZI NAZRUL UNIVERSITY ASANSOL
25	92	SUVAM DAS	OP JINDAL UNIVERSITY
26	88	SAHARSH PANDEY	OP JINDAL UNIVERSITY
27	89	SAGAR	OP JINDAL UNIVERSITY
28	133	Ramyanil Raha	National Institute of Technology Durgapur
29	155	Pranav Bajpai	National Institute of Technology Durgapur
30	27	Rageshree Bhattacharjee	National Institute of Technology Durgapur
31	43	PRAKHAR JADHAV	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,RAIPUR
32	95	KHUSHBOO JAIN	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR
33	39	MOKSHAD ADAVADKAR	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR
34	20	NAYANIKA KUMAWAT	Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
35	19	JATIN	Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
36	30	Richpal Choudhary	Malviya National Institute of Technology
37	130	ASHMITA BAIDYA	JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY
38	102	Sushovan Sanfui	Jadavpur University
39	106	INDRESH KUMAR	JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY
40	86	MOHIT JAIN	IIEST, SHIBPUR
41	114	ANANYA DAS	IIEST, SHIBPUR
42	124	SUDIPA CHAKRABORTY	IIEST Shibpur
43	53	AMGOTHU LOKESH	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR
44	54	PALATHI SIVANANDA NAIK	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR
45	6	Quadeer Rehman	Indian Institute of Technology Jammu
46	47	Janhvi Birajdar	Indian Institute of Technology Jammu
47	134	Paridhi Mayande	Indian Institute of Technology Jammu
48	36	NIKHIL SINGROLE	MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
49	161	Prabhaskar Chaurasiya	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
50	160	Aditya Mohan	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
51	49	Pratham N	National Institute of Technology Karnataka
52	7	Mani Pradeep	National Institute of Technology Karnataka
53	18	Ishan Bhattacharya	National Institute of Technology Karnataka
54	73	mrudhulasabbavarapu	National Institute of technology,Andhra pradesh

Provisional List of Students for Summer Training-2022 at CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur Dated:21/04/2022

5571Mirpati SushmithaNational Institute of technology pradesh5670Pulavarthi TejaswiniNational Institute of Technology Pradesh57157Subas Dheneii SummersIIITE Indus University Almostic	,Andhra
Pradesh	
F7 457 Cubes Dheneii Cureuses UTE Jadus University Abress	r, Andhra
57 157 Suhas Dhanaji Suravase IITE, Indus University, Ahmed	dabad
58 147 Omka Someshwar IITE, Indus University, Ahmeo Umbare	dabad
59145Vyanktesh RajendraIITE, Indus University, AhmedUdawant	dabad
60 37 Ankit Kumar Birla Institute of Technology -	Mesra
61 109 Mohit Kumar Saw Birsa Institute of technology	Sindri
62 112 SHUBHAM KUMAR SAW BIT Sindri	
63 83 RITUL GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING CO 28 GANDHINAGAR	LLEGE SEC
64 9 Sahithya Batna Indian Institute of Technology, K	haragpur
65 81 Bala vignesh s PSG College Of Technolog	gy
66 82 Sivashanmugam v PSG College Of Technolog	gy
6715Itishree SamantaraVeer Surendra Sai universit Technology,Burla	y Of

Selection Basis:

1. Minimum duration of the stay of the student at least 45 days.

2. Giving opportunity to maximum no. of institutes.

3. Maximum 3 students from a single institute, if available so, and selection of students from the same institute in order of merit (in case of a tie, student applied first got preference).

4. Minimum CGPA 7.0 is considered.

Head, HRG CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur