

## CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory (Burmamines, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand-831007)

## Website-https://www.nml.res.in





Dated: 15.07.2025

No. 2-NML(183)/2025-E-I

## **Notification**

Subject:

Declaration of Final Result for Recruitment for the post of Junior Secretariat Assistant (General/Finance & Accounts/Stores & Purchase)) against CSIR-NML Advt. No. 02/2025 – reg.

Date of OMR based written examination (Paper-I & II)

11.07.2025 (Friday)

List of post wise as well as category wise selected candidates (in order of merit) are as under:

Name of the Post : Junior Secretariat Assistant (Gen) [UR-3, EWS-1, ST-1]					
Sl. No.	Appl. No.	Roll No (Written Test)	Name of the Candidates	Category	
1	533804364	7111000060	DEEPANSHU	UR	
2	158701356	7111000011	SOUMEN NAYEK	UR	
3	761727375	7111000080	NADIM PARVEZ	UR	
4	157130980	7111000009	VIJAY SINGH MEENA	ST	
5	215921664	7111000018	AKASH PANDEY	EWS	

Name of the Post : Junior Secretariat Assistant (F&A) [UR-3, ST-1]					
Sl. No.	Appl. No.	Roll No (Written Test)	Name of the Candidates	Category	
1	516707553	7111000057	NEERAJ	UR	
2	356734997	7111000030	NIDHI KUMARI KESHRI	UR	
3	855470111	7111000098	GOPAL SAMAJPATI	Own Merit (SC)	
4	386072343	7111000033	SACHIN KUMAR MEENA	ST	

Name of the Post : Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P) [UR-3, ST-1]					
Sl. No.	Appl. No.	Roll No (Written Test)	Name of the Candidates Category		
1	705743642	7111000073	MANORANJAN KUMAR SINHA	Own Merit (EWS)	
2	188560691	7111000014	RAJARSEE CHATTOPADHYAY	UR	
3	744284011	7111000077	HIMANSHU KUMAR	UR (Ex-SM)	
4	137382409	7111000006	RAHUL KISPOTTA	ST-1	

List of post wise as well as category wise waitlisted candidates (in order of merit) are as under:  (under UR and EWS categories)							
Sl. No.	Appl. No.	Roll No (Written Test)	Name of the Candidates	Category	WL No.		
1	435029063	7111000039	KAJAL KUMARI	UR	WL-1		
2	664960246	7111000070	MANISH KUMAR	UR	WL-2		
3	140688972	7111000007	ARUP KUMAR DUARY	UR	WL-3		
4	467718097	7111000047	MEHAK VERMA	UR	WL-4		
5	362713497	7111000031	KRISHNA AGNIHOTRY	EWS/UR	WL-1/WL-5		
6	820041727	7111000092	KUMAR SHASHWAT PRATIK	UR	WL-6		
7	281381179	7111000022	TITLI KAR	UR	WL-7		
8	843034325	7111000096	SHIV KUMAR VERMA	UR	WL-8		
9	890509479	7111000102	SAGAR SINGH	EWS/UR	WL-2/WL-9		
(under ST category)							
01	470176458	7111000048	BHASKAR DEO	ST-1	WL-1		
02	766483821	7111000081	CHIRAG MEENA	ST	WL-2		
03	706184863	7111000074	VIVEK BAKHLA	ST	WL-3		

The above selection is provisional subject to verification of all the claims made by the candidates in their respective online application form and meeting all the eligibility criteria.

The above list has been drawn based on the performance of the candidates in the written test and recommendations of the Selection Committee as well as the approval of the Competent Authority, CSIR-NML thereon.